All 2022 Independence Youth Cycling teams operate under NICA, the National Interscholastic Cycling League and NICA’s Pennsylvania program, PICL, the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Cycling League.

Current Teams

  • Abington MTB (SoMont)
  • Cheltenham MTB (SoMont)
  • SoMont West Composite
    • Wissahickon, Springfield & Upper Dublin townships or in Cheltenham-based private school or Cheltenham-based homeschool
  • SoMont East Composite
    • Hatboro-Horsham, Upper/Lower Moreland and Jenkintown school district or go to
      Abington-based private school or Abington-based homeschool
  • Philly Wiss Composite

Future 2022 Teams

  • Hatboro-Horsham MTB (SoMont)
  • Upper Dublin MTB (SoMont)
  • Springfield (SoMont)
  • Pennypack Composite MTB (NE Philadelphia)